Committee

We're pleased to introduce your Interest Group leadership team!

Chairman

Jeffrey L. Hester

CPCU, CLU, ChFC

Contact: jeff.hester.gcq5@statefarm.com

(770) 713-8034 Home

Past Chairman

Cory L. Heim

CPCU, CLU, ChFC, CPA

Contact: cory.heim.gqmq@statefarm.com

(309) 766-3828 Work

Circle of Excellence Coordinator

Martha M. Ducharme

MBA, CPCU, ARM, AIM, AIC, AIS, AIT

Contact: mducharme@symbilitysolutions.com

(866) 796-2454 ext. 8638 Toll free; (262) 385-1112 Cell

Social Media Coordinator

Sandra S. Sharp

CPCU

Contact: sandra.sharp.c7hm@statefarm.com

(309) 766-6930

Publications Task Force Representative

Richard Lee Fritz

CPCU, CLU, ChFC, CPA

Contact: richard.l.fritz.a0hk@statefarm.com

(309) 766-6132 Work

Web Master

Siva K. Cheruvu

CPCU

Contact: scheruvu@geico.com

(301) 718-5919 Work

Web Master

Alfred Scott Pond

CPCU, ARM, ARM-P, ARM-E

Contact: ascottpond@msn.com

(954) 224-4276 Cell

Committee Member

Rodney D. Parker

CPCU, CBAP, CSM

Contact: Rodney.Parker@rlicorp.com

(404) 443-1003 Work

Committee Member

Sharon B. Taylor

CPCU, CQJC, FLMI, API

Contact: sharon.b.taylor.cqjc@statefarm.com

(309) 622-9407 Work

Committee Member

Matthew J. Wolff

CPCU, ARM, ARe

Contact: matthew.wolff@pwc.com

(847) 650-7348 Cell

Committee Member

Dawayne Eason

CPCU

Contact: dawayne.eason.ia5v@statefarm.com

Committee Member

Amanda M. White

CPCU

Contact: amandam106@yahoo.com

Committee Member

Dale Bowring

CPCU

Contact: dbowring@amica.com

(860) 405-4051 Work

Committee Member

Laurie Sirois

CPCU

Contact: siroislaurie@gmail.com

(207) 316-8844 Home

Liaison

Pamela J. Brooks

MBA, CPCU, AIM, AAM

Contact: brooks@TheInstitutes.org

(402) 792-2708 Work